Messy Babes – my entry to the messiest kids competition

So, this is me trying to bag myself a £75 amazon voucher as part of the Appliances Online messiest kids competition, hosted over on the fantastic blog Me, The Man & The Baby (please check out her blog to see some other fabulous entries). So, the task was to upload a picture of our children at their messiest! Of course I chose one of my youngest “Harley” this is one that I love, he was having a right old chocolate feast here.

Not a great picture given it was taken from the iPhone, but It still shows his chubby chocolate cheeks, that I love. Oh and before anyone asks… This is not a little girl, lol! He has much shorter hair now, which was down to daddy not me :(

7 thoughts on “Messy Babes – my entry to the messiest kids competition

  1. Harley is soooo cute!! He might look a bit messy in the picture but he looks just adorable!
    Is it possible to vote for him?
    If so, please let me know how and I will be more than happy to. :) xx
    @LilinhaAngel

  2. Pingback: The Messy Kid Competition « A boy with Asperger's

Leave a Reply

