NEXT TAKES TRIBAL TO ANOTHER LEVEL

I love a good trend especially one that isn’t confined to the wardrobe! That’s why I’m loving  Tribal prints and how Next in particular have taken it and made it their own.

 This massive catwalk trend is being used by Next (one of the UKs well known, loved retailers) within it’s clothing & home range and I for one am loving it! 

 All the big names are doing tribal this spring and the print will be one that is sure to grace the windows of the high street stores as well as those more “Up market” stores… Yet, Next are not flagging behind, they have taken tribal by the horns and made it accessible and affordable for all. 

 I love many of the pieces Next are bringing to the high street this spring and the ladies tribal designs offer some real key pieces for the wardrobe of all “ladies that lunch” 

 Anybody that knows me, will know that I’m a lady who loves a shoe and the Tribal print ankle tie platform is certainly ticking all of my boxes and at £40 it’s definitely something of a steal!

 If this doesn’t do it for you, I really can’t see how any one can deny that these zebra print metal heel court shoes are anything less than divine! At £48 I’m already lusting after them and dropping hints to the man who claims to love me! 

 If its a sexy little spring number your after, how about the Tribal print woven dress at £38? It looks like it could well be a gift from the gods doing miracles for the waist.

 As well as the shoe, I have to admit to being something of a bag lover and this pretty little clutch bag definitely screams “Fashion diva” and is anything other than understated! 

 Will you be taking the tribal print into your homes, with beautiful pieces such as the stunning “Bronze Ceramic Vase” with an attached price tag of just £18 I’m considering doing so! 

 Other great tribal homewares from Next include these different yet stunning wired horses and my favourite, the “Lady Head” at a remarking £14… Now that’s a statement piece, for not a lot of money, wouldn’t you agree?

 I’m loving this years tribal prints and I’m loving how Next are bringing it into the living room! So, what about you guys, what do you think of the Tribal prints of the spring? Do you instantly love it or is it a trend that will grow on you over time? Maybe you just prefer it confined to the space in your wardrobe, or maybe, like me you wouldn’t mind one or two pieces dotted around the home! 

 Check out the awesome blog “Fishing for beauty” to discover how to take tribal print to your makeup bags in the wonderful “Tribal Print Tutorial Using Zoya Kristen

2 thoughts on “NEXT TAKES TRIBAL TO ANOTHER LEVEL

  1. Pingback: A Taste of Tribal « astimegoesbuy

Leave a Reply

