Spoon Puppets 17/366

Sadly the daily photo in my 366 project failed to make it on the blog, so I guess that means I failed:( I went to the Toy fair 2012 and having had no sleep (not a wink) the night before, I came home and woke up on my sofa with a bad neck this morning! Well, I’ll still continue and just hope no one notices.

Picture 17/366 is spoon puppets! My daugther and her friend who’s sleeping at ours the weekend, just finished these a half hour ago. Had to take the picture from my iPhone so could have been better! Here they are below!

One thought on “Spoon Puppets 17/366

Leave a Reply

