What’s on your MP3 player (or in my case iPhone)

When I discovered that I had been tagged in this musical meme by the lovely ‘jbmumofone‘ my heart sunk! At first I feared no one would ever speak to me again, what if they discovered some of the horrid outdated trash on my iPod?

ipod shuffle loja online leilao

Here’s why, just check out the rules…

  • Pop your MP3 player on Shuffle
  • Inform your lovely readers of the first five tunes…AND NO CHEATING
  • Tag another few lovely bloggers to do the same.

Now… I do have some pretty awesome tunes on my iPod, yet there are a few that I prefer to keep under wraps. What if I ended up with a load of cheese? Worse still, I could reveal my Pavarotti collection (Oops, like I just did)! If the truth be told I love a whole range of music, I live and breathe the stuff! TV has nothing on music and I simply couldn’t live without my iPod (aka iPhone)… and that’s a fact! So, with batted breath with iPhone in hand I load the iPod and hit the shuffle button, here’s the results…

Track 1: DJ DEE KLINE – I don’t smoke (Original mix)

Track 2: Divine Inspiration – The way (Put your hand in my hand) from classic big tunes album

Track 3: 2PC & Danny Boy – I ain’t mad at cha  (Edited) (R&B Classics Collection)  Could only put the radio edit on here (in case of younger readers lol)

Track 4: Aaron Hall – I miss you  (R&B Classics Collection) Now this is classic R&B from the 90’s lol.

Track 5: Gnarls Barkley – Smiling faces (Album St Elsewhere) Still love this tune, cheers me up no end when blasting down my ear carnal.

Now… I tag…

The new queen of music: Romanian Mum, Catwomen95, Bloggomy

3 thoughts on “What’s on your MP3 player (or in my case iPhone)

Leave a Reply

