#Win A Beautiful Disney Book Collection

So, I’ve been writing this blog 6 months now (well, not as regularly as One had first hoped, but it’s still functioning all the same).

As a huge thank you to those who have supported me by following this blog I’ve organised a little giveaway to show my appreciation.

I know many of you have followed me over here from my more established blog “A boy with Asperger’s” which i have now been writing for almost 4 years. Just to know how supportive readers are when I’m starting out a new project is just so very humbling and I thank you all for the time you take to visit and read my blogs.

Well, this is not a sponsored giveaway I actually wanted to organise a prize myself, it’s not much but Harley has a set and loves them… I’m guessing they will bring a smile to another little boy or girls face just as they have his!

The prize…. 4 gorgeous hardback Disney story books.

Included in this beautifully illustrated collection is… The classic which is “Bambi” the loveable “Winnie the Pooh” the fabulous “Up” and lastly one of my favourites “The Lion King”

All four books are beautifully illustrated, each picture will capture your child’s imagination in an instant and you the reader will really enjoy reading these classic tales to your child.

20120722-120828.jpg

These really are beautiful and they would defiantly look grand on any child’s book case! What’s more, this is just the start to a great collection, you can add to these over the years maybe adding additional titles on birthdays or maybe a stocking filler for Christmas… I know I will be building upon this collection as Harley grows. I want him to enjoy the magic of Disney, just as I did as a child.

20120722-104023.jpg

It really is easy to enter… If your not already signed up for email alerts then register now! Then just tweet…

“I want to win a Disney book collection with @clairelouise82 https://mummyofmanytalents.wordpress.com/2012/07/22/win-a-beautiful-disney-book-collection/”

Leave a comment with your twitter handle so I know you’ve entered.

For additional entires just use any of the share buttons below then leave a comment for each action taken.

Lastly for one last extra entry… Pin this competition and as above comment to let me know you’ve pinned and how to locate it.

20120722-121900.jpg

Competition will run till 5pm on the 10th August 2012

Open to those in the UK and Europe only.

You must leave an email/twitter handle so I can contact you if you are lucky enough to win.

Once winner is notified, they will have 72 hours to claim their prize. If they don’t this may result in a redraw.

Winner will be picked at random.

Thanks and good luck

53 thoughts on “#Win A Beautiful Disney Book Collection

Leave a Reply

