#Win Pink Lining Bottle Holder

A while back I won a beautiful bottle holder on twitter by the fabulous Pink Lining. Thing is I misplaced it for a while and by the time I uncovered it, I actually found I no longer had any use for it.

20121023-154340.jpg

So that’s why I’m offering it to one of my lovely readers. The blog is growing more each day and I just felt it was time to give a little something back!

20121023-154456.jpg

So, to enter its simple!

Follow the blog and leave a comment to let me know the name/email you subscribed under.

For extra entries (one per action) do any of the below.

Pin the competition then comment letting me know how I can find it.

Tweet “I want to win a pink lining bottle holder with @clairelouise82” adding the URL to this post. Comment to let me know how to find your tweet.

Comment on any other post and then comment to let me know which one.

Google + 1 then leave a comment telling me where I can find it.

Follow my signature blog “A boy with Aspergers” then let me know who you are!

Terms and Conditions: This is not a sponsored competition. I am providing the prize myself and not on the part of any 3rd parties. Competition is open to those in the UK Only and will close on the 22nd November 2012. Winner will be drawn from random and announced soon after.

21 thoughts on “#Win Pink Lining Bottle Holder

  1. Yes please *puts up hand* because it’s pink lining and got butterflies on *draws breath* and it’s been one heck of a week!!
    Now subscribed to this blog as well as your alter ego x

Leave a Reply

