#Win A Pair Of Blingbacks (Valentines Competition)

Yesterday I finally created a Facebook page for the blog so this competition is a way to celebrate both my new page and that of Valentines day

So… Who fancies winning a beautiful pair of sparkling Blingbacks?

20130214-092517.jpg

I won a pair of these pretty shoe accessories just before Christmas and then was surprised to receive a similar design as a Christmas present. Not wanting to be greedy… that and not wanting to let these pretty accessories go to waste, I’ve decided to offer my readers the chance to win a pair… After all it is Valentines day.

Blingbacks are pretty sparkly Jews that clip onto the backs of any shoe. You can transform a pair of standard heels into a sparkling pair of party heels just by accessorising them with a pair of blingy Blingbacks.

I do love these! Customise your shoes to bling up your outfit, then simply remove for a more subtle look if needed! (You know, the morning after and you haven’t made it home and now have to go straight to work scenario.) Seriously owning Blingbacks is like having earrings for your shoes.

So… I’m giving readers the opportunity to win the stunning set below.

20130214-092602.jpg

Fancy taking these home? Well, its really easy to enter! Do the compulsory actions and then earn extra entries too.

Compulsory… Describe to me in a comment below, what would be your perfect shoe (what colour, how high, designer or high street)?

Gain extra entries (comment and gain one extra entry for each action taken)

Facebook: Like The New Mummy Of Many Talents Facebook Page…

As this post is also an opportunity to celebrate my new Facebook page I’d love you to join me by liking the page. I have big plans for the new page and it will definitely be worth it.

Like Facebook page

Twitter: Tweet “I Want To Win Bling Backs With @Clairelouise82”

Youtube: Subscribe to my Youtube account where I share stuff from both here and my signature blog “A boy with Aspergers”

WordPress: Subscribe to the blog using email/feedburner

Pinterest: Pin this competition to one of your Pinterest boards.

Competition is open to all those in the UK and will close at 11:59pm on the 12th March 2013.

T&C: This is not a sponsored competition so the prize will be sent straight from myself as opposed to the brand. One winner will be chosen randomly shortly after the competition closing date. Winners have 72 hours to claim prize following notification. All entries and comments must include either a contactable email address or twitter ID for notification purposes. Prize is non transferable and no cash alternatives will be offered. Open to those in the UK only. No comments left after the closing date will be submitted into the final draw.

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions

35 thoughts on “#Win A Pair Of Blingbacks (Valentines Competition)

  1. Something I can wear without my feet killing me within 5 minutes of walking – which is usually the case. Good luck to everyone πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ x

  2. My perfect shoe would be a rainbow coloured with lots of glitter and sparkle, with a ‘sensible’ heel aka a comfy heel and would most certainly be from the high street as I am always looking for a stylish bargain!

  3. My perfect shoe would be about 6inches high but feel like a flat. Until they make those though I go somewhere in the middle. Black is always a good colour.

  4. I’m quite tall already and I love it so definitely a heel but not too big so I don’t ‘tower over’, of course pink I’m the girliest girl already and if it was a dream sure then of course designer but in real life like many my budget won’t stretch that far! πŸ™‚

  5. Heels – at least 4 inch
    Colour – Red
    Style – Open toe (so my red toe nails can be seen), side peep hole towards the heel (tres sexy!).
    Designer – Not really sure but I love Jimmy Choo’s.
    Material – leather heel, back & side, with a satin cover for the front area with a small silver bow on the off side.
    Built in cushion sole so I don’t have to wear my gel insoles!

    OOO enjoyed thinking about my own design of shoe, typical I go for a sexy look, but that;s me!

  6. Ideal shoe for me is 2″ heel ( high heals long gone im afraid!)
    Burgundy or red patient
    with some bling to make me look sexy without the height
    does not need to be designer but would love a way out Westward style any day

  7. My ideal shoes… well, they are boots actually, I LOVE boots. So, Knee high leather, in dark Red, with a heel thats not to high because I can’t actually walk in heels but need the hight because I’m a shortie LOL. Not fussed about designer brands, I’m a bargain hunter so cheap but sturdy πŸ˜‰

  8. Something red and gold, with a FitFlop or one of those super comfy soles BUT not looking at all like trainers, looking like going out heels.

  9. My idea shoes you be black wedges with clear dimonds on the wedge and they would have a pink bow on the toe:)

  10. HIGH STREET: I’d just like a soft of black canvas shoe, with laces, like a plimsoll, with a bit of a heel. Maybe an inch or inch and a half. Just comfy, easy to wear!

Leave a Reply

