My Lashes Of London Look Book

Ever heard off Lashes of London? Well… You have now! Sshh its a secret.

I’ve created a look book displaying all my favourite items. So… Here they are.

20130218-000029.jpg

1 Beautiful sequinned bomber jacket £85

2: I absolutely love the Rizzo Polka dot jumpsuit that can now be grabbed for just under £15 following a sale reduction from its original price of £49.00!

3: I adore the Candy Cain Sequinned Skater Dress! I don’t think it would particularly suit my frame but it would look fantastic on my sister making a great birthday gift idea. Plus its currently reduced in the sale from £75 to £37.50.

These snake skin leggings are super cute. They would be perfect work with some flat ankle boots or even a pair of high-tops. The snake skin leggings would also see me through the summer making a fabulously comfy, yet trendy choice for all those pending festivals. Better still these are also on sale. Was £22.00 now just £6.50… Total bargain.

One of my most girly finds was that of the beautiful Trixie Mint PU Circle mini skirt. The colour is a stunning shade of mint green stunning and I’ve fallen for it… Pretty yet sophisticated… “Yep, that’s me alright” The skirt cost £35 pounds but would look great for any occasion.

Finally I had to share this ‘Neon City Chiffon Bandeau’ in this pretty orange shade its bound to be a show stopper. This would go down a tweet during a summers cocktail party… I love it.

However, what I do love more is that of the price! An amazing £23.70 instead of £79.00! Now that’s what I call a bargain.

Having not long discovered Lashes of London I’ve not had the privilege to shop at the online store. I now firmly have my eye on a few beautiful pieces and the store is safely bookmarked on the iPhone.

To check out the fabulous Lashes of London, visit the online store to have a browse. The sale section is full off great offers and deals allowing you to get the items you want at very little cost.

This is my competition entry into the Lashes of London wishlist competition.

Leave a Reply

